List of Public Representative Contact Information

0

 

Public Representative List – Excel Format

Document explaining how to Mail Merge

How To Mail Merge

 

 

Name  Address1  Address2  Address3  Address4  Postcode  Phone  Mobile  Email
Councillor Paddy Bourke  13 Montrose Grove  Artane  Dublin 5  087 2862558  pbourkecllr@eircom.net
Councillor Cathleen Carney Boud  6 Poppintree Mall  Jamestown Road Lower  Finglas Village  Dublin 11 873817242  cathleen.boud@dublincity.ie
Councillor Anthony Connaghan  6 Poppintree Mall  Jamestown Road Lower  Finglas Village  Dublin 11  087 2376762  anthony.connaghan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Ciaran Cuffe  50 Montpelier Hill  Arbour Hill  Dublin 7. 872652075  ciaran.cuffe@dublincity.ie
Councillor Gaye Fagan  50 St. Mary’s Road  Eastwall  Dublin 3 892086125  gaye.fagan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Anne Feeney  Richard O’Carroll Room  City Hall  Dublin 2 872955256  anne.feeney@dublincity.ie
Councillor Declan Flanagan  Richard O’Carroll Room  City Hall  Dublin 2 872595544  declan.flanagan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Mannix Flynn  Richard O’Carroll Room  City Hall  Dublin 2 872246664  mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie
Councillor Gary Gannon  3 Sherrard Court  Portland Place  Dublin 1 861780149  gary.gannon@socialdemocrats.ie
Councillor Andrew Keegan  26 Shanliss Road  Santry  Dublin 9  087 6675895  andrew.keegan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Frank Kennedy  The Distillery Building  145/151 Church Street  Dublin 7 873383972  frank.kennedy@dublincity.ie
Councillor John Lyons  38 Lorcan Road  Santry  Dublin 9 877729292  john.lyons31@gmail.com
Councillor Sean Paul Mahon  399 Gracepark Heights  Drumcondra  Dublin 9 872353552  seanpaul.mahon@dublincity.ie
Councillor Ray McAdam  8 Ard Righ Road  Arbour Hill  Stoneybatter  Dublin 7 868471720  raymcadam@gmail.com
Councillor Seamas McGrattan  58 Fassaugh Avenue  Cabra West  Dublin 7 877848153  seamas.mcgrattan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Andrew Montague  44 Shangan Green  Ballymun  Dublin 9 879080409  andrewmontague@me.com
Councillor Emma Murphy  58 Fassaugh Avenue  Cabra West  Dublin 7  085 7595674  emma.murphy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Naoise O Muiri  40 Calderwood Avenue  Drumcondra  Dublin 9 868270408  naoise.omuiri@dublincity.ie
Councillor Cieran Perry  Richard O’Carroll Room  City Hall  Dublin 2 871477316  cieran.perry@dublincity.ie
Councillor Nial Ring  70 Ballybough Road  Dublin 3 872489372  nialring@eircom.net
Councillor Norma Sammon  344 North Circular Road  Arran Quay  Dublin 7 879247421  norma.sammon@dublincity.ie
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Aine Clancy  Richard O’Carroll Room  City Hall  Dublin 2  aine.clancy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Paul McAuliffe  Richard O’Carroll Room  City Hall  Dublin 2 876727060  paul@votemcauliffe.com
Councillor Noeleen Reilly  The Richard O’Carroll  City Hall  Dublin 2 876336233  noeleen.reilly@dublincity.ie
Councillor Brendan Carr  Richard O’Carroll Room  City Hall  Dublin 2  087 2075921  brendan.carr@dublincity.ie
Councillor David Costello  Richard O’Carroll Room  City Hall  Dublin 2. 872221589  david.costello@dublincity.ie
Councillor Teresa Keegan  6 Belgree Court  Kilbride  Mulhuddart  Dublin 15 871469902  teresa.keegan@dublincity.ie
Roisin Shortall Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie
Dessie Ellis Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 dessie.ellis@oireachtas.ie
Noel Rock 25 Hardiman Road Drumcondra Dublin 9 noel.rock@dublincity.ie
Lynn Boylan lynn.boylan@sinnfein.ie
Nessa Childers 115 Main Street Bray Co. Wicklow nessa.childers@europarl.europa.eu
Brian Hayes European ParliamentRue WiertzAltiero Spinelli 08F3591047 Brussels brian.hayes@ep.europa.eu
Mary Lou McDonald 58 Fassaugh Avenue Cabra Dublin 7 marylou.mcdonald@oireachtas.ie
Maureen O’Sullivan Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 maureen.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Paschal Donohoe Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 paschal.donohoe@oireachtas.ie
Christy Burke Members Room City Hall Cork Hill Dublin 2 christy.burke@dublincity.ie
Richard Bruton Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 richard.bruton@djei.ie
Finian McGrath Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Seán Haughey Chapelfield Lodge Baskin Lane Kinsealy Dublin 17 sean.haughey@dublincity.ie
Victor Boyhan Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 victor.boyhan@oireachtas.ie
Trevor Ó Clochartaigh Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 trevor.oclochartaigh@oireachtas.ie
Tim Lombard Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 tim.lombard@oireachtas.ie
Terry Leyden Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 terry.leyden@oireachtas.ie
Rose Conway-Walsh Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 rose.conwaywalsh@oireachtas.ie
Rónán Mullen Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 ronan.mullen@oireachtas.ie
Robbie Gallagher Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 robbie.gallagher@oireachtas.ie
Ray Butler Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 ray.butler@oireachtas.ie
Paul Gavan Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 paul.gavan@oireachtas.ie
Paul Daly Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 paul.daly@oireachtas.ie
Paul Coghlan Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 paul.coghlan@oireachtas.ie
Paudie Coffey Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 paudie.coffey@oireachtas.ie
Pádraig Ó Céidigh Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 padraig.oceidigh@oireachtas.ie
Pádraig Mac Lochlainn Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 padraig.maclochlainn@oireachtas.ie
Paddy Burke Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 paddy.burke@oireachtas.ie
Niall Ó Donnghaile Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 niall.odonnghaile@oireachtas.ie
Ned O’Sullivan Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 ned.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Neale Richmond Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 neale.richmond@oireachtas.ie
Michelle Mulherin Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 michelle.mulherin@oireachtas.ie
Michael McDowell Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 michael.mcdowell@oireachtas.ie
Maura Hopkins Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 maura.hopkins@oireachtas.ie
Martin Conway Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 martin.conway@oireachtas.ie
Mark Daly Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 mark.daly@oireachtas.ie
Marie-Louise O’Donnell Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 marielouise.odonnell@oireachtas.ie
Maria Byrne Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 maria.byrne@oireachtas.ie
Máire  Devine Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 maire.devine@oireachtas.ie
Lynn Ruane Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 lynn.ruane@oireachtas.ie
Lorraine Clifford-Lee Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 lorraine.cliffordlee@oireachtas.ie
Kieran O’Donnell Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 kieran.odonnell@oireachtas.ie
Kevin Humphreys Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 kevin.humphreys@oireachtas.ie
Keith  Swanick Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 keith.swanick@oireachtas.ie
John O’Mahony Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 john.omahony@oireachtas.ie
John Dolan Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 john.dolan@oireachtas.ie
Joe O’Reilly Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 joe.oreilly@oireachtas.ie
Joan Freeman Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 joan.freeman@oireachtas.ie
Jerry Buttimer Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 jerry.buttimer@oireachtas.ie
Jennifer Murnane O’Connor Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 jennifer.murnaneoconnor@oireachtas.ie
James  Reilly Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 james.reilly@oireachtas.ie
Ivana Bacik Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 ivana.bacik@oireachtas.ie
Grace O’Sullivan Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 grace.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Gerry Horkan Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 gerry.horkan@oireachtas.ie
Gerard P. Craughwell Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 gerard.craughwell@oireachtas.ie
Gerald Nash Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 gerald.nash@oireachtas.ie
Gabrielle McFadden Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 gabrielle.mcfadden@oireachtas.ie
Frank Feighan Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 frank.feighan@oireachtas.ie
Frances Black Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 frances.black@oireachtas.ie
Fintan Warfield Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 fintan.warfield@oireachtas.ie
Diarmuid Wilson Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 diarmuid.wilson@oireachtas.ie
Denis O’Donovan Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 denis.odonovan@oireachtas.ie
Denis Landy Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 denis.landy@oireachtas.ie
David Norris Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 david.norris@oireachtas.ie
Colm Burke Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 colm.burke@oireachtas.ie
Colette Kelleher Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 colette.kelleher@oireachtas.ie
Catherine Noone Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 catherine.noone@oireachtas.ie
Catherine Ardagh Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 catherine.ardagh@oireachtas.ie
Brian Ó Domhnaill Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 brian.odomhnaill@oireachtas.ie
Billy Lawless Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 billy.lawless@oireachtas.ie
Aodhán Ó Ríordáin Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 aodhan.oriordain@oireachtas.ie
Alice Mary Higgins Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 alicemary.higgins@oireachtas.ie
Aidan Davitt Seanad Éireann Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 aidan.davitt@oireachtas.ie
Katherine Zappone 43-49 Mespil Road FREEPOST F5055 Dublin 4 Katherine.Zappone@oireachtas.ie
Eoghan Murphy Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 eoghan.murphy@oireachtas.ie
Josepha Madigan Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 josepha.madigan@oireachtas.ie
Louise O’Reilly Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 louise.oreilly@oireachtas.ie
Clare Daly Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 clare.daly@oireachtas.ie
Janice Boylan janice.boylan@dublincity.ie
Finian McGrath Leinster House Kildare Street Dublin 2 finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Ellis Ryan eilis.ryan@dublincity.ie
Richard Bruton richard_bruton@education.gov.ie

Na Fianna Sponsors

Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters

Facebook