Key Contacts

PositionNameMobile No.Email
CathaoirleachCormac O Donnchuchairperson@clgnafianna.ie
LeaschathaoirleachColm O Ceallachainvicechair@clgnafianna.ie
PRO (Public Relations Officer)TBCpro@clgnafianna.ie
RúnaíTherese McGlinchysecretary@clgnafianna.ie
Leasrúnaí / Club RegistrarSteven Downesregistrar@clgnafianna.ie
Commercial ManagerVACANTcommercialmgr@clgnafianna.ie
Club Officeadmin@clgnafianna.ie
Adult Games ChairpersonAndy Matthewsadultgameschair@clgnafianna.ie
Players' RepLiam Staceyplayersrep@clgnafianna.ie
Juvenile Games ChairpersonMichael Carr086 332 0771juvenilegameschair@clgnafianna.ie
Juvenile SecretaryJohn Nesbitsecretarybng.nafianna.dublin@gaa.ie
Designated Child Liaison OfficerPairic Clerkinpairicclerkin@gmail.com
Children's OfficerJohn Nisbet087 289 2528childrensofficer@clgnafianna.ie
Healthy Club OfficerFiona Creganhealthyclubofficer@clgnafianna.ie
Club GPO (Games Promotion Officer)Mark Coopergpo@clgnafianna.ie
Fixtures Workgroupfixtures@clgnafianna.ie
Player Injury Scheme CoordinatorAnne O'Deainjuryschemes@clgnafianna.ie
Nursery Co-ordinatorLuke Bradley085 8583440nurserylead@clgnafianna.ie
CCC1 Boys Referee Co-ordinatorAnne O'Dea087 2446053annemodea@gmail.com
Camogie Referees co-ordinatorAnn Ryan086 3400387anncatherineryan@gmail.com
U8-U11 Girls Football Referee Co-ordinatorKaren Hargan / Christina Casey087 2969106
Garda Vetting enquiriesLisa Martinvetting@clgnafianna.ie
Mens Football Board DelegatePaul Smithmacgabhannpol@gmail.com
Mens Hurling Board DelegateTom RyanTom.ryan.ccc.dublin@gaa.ie
Ladies Football Board DelegateCiaran Rogers087 814 2376ciaranjrogers@gmail.com
Ladies Football Board DelegateTJ Gleeson087 239 7714gleesontj@gmail.com
Camogie Board DelegateAnne Barrett086 316 8230camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie
Camogie Board DelegateAnn Ryan086 340 0387anncatherineryan@gmail.com
Girls Camogie U8 - U16Edel Cassidy086 365 2307
Girls Football U8 - U16Art Fitzpatrick086 811 8395
Boys CCC1 U8 - U12Brian Coughlan087 055 3861
Boys CCC2 U13 - U16Angela Shortall086 852 9829
Rounders - Adults and ChildrenKaren McHugh086 828 9296rounders@clgnafianna.ie
TreasurerDowney Keegantreasury@clgnafianna.ie
Assistant TreasurerLesley Jamiesonassistant.treasurer@clgnafianna.ie
GAA Allstars Sport4AllJules Cooper / Gráinne Ryan087 940 6765
Oifigeach Cultúir & GaeilgeGráinne Ryanoifigeach.gaeilge@clgnafianna.ie

Na Fianna Sponsors

Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters

Facebook