List of Public Representative Contact Information

0

 

Public Representative List – Excel Format

Document explaining how to Mail Merge

How To Mail Merge

 

 

Name Address1 Address2 Address3 Address4 Postcode Phone Mobile Email
Councillor Paddy Bourke 13 Montrose Grove Artane Dublin 5 087 2862558 pbourkecllr@eircom.net
Councillor Cathleen Carney Boud 6 Poppintree Mall Jamestown Road Lower Finglas Village Dublin 11873817242 cathleen.boud@dublincity.ie
Councillor Anthony Connaghan 6 Poppintree Mall Jamestown Road Lower Finglas Village Dublin 11 087 2376762 anthony.connaghan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Ciaran Cuffe 50 Montpelier Hill Arbour Hill Dublin 7.872652075 ciaran.cuffe@dublincity.ie
Councillor Gaye Fagan 50 St. Mary’s Road Eastwall Dublin 3892086125 gaye.fagan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Anne Feeney Richard O’Carroll Room City Hall Dublin 2872955256 anne.feeney@dublincity.ie
Councillor Declan Flanagan Richard O’Carroll Room City Hall Dublin 2872595544 declan.flanagan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Mannix Flynn Richard O’Carroll Room City Hall Dublin 2872246664 mannix.flynn@dublincity.ie
Councillor Gary Gannon 3 Sherrard Court Portland Place Dublin 1861780149 gary.gannon@socialdemocrats.ie
Councillor Andrew Keegan 26 Shanliss Road Santry Dublin 9 087 6675895 andrew.keegan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Frank Kennedy The Distillery Building 145/151 Church Street Dublin 7873383972 frank.kennedy@dublincity.ie
Councillor John Lyons 38 Lorcan Road Santry Dublin 9877729292 john.lyons31@gmail.com
Councillor Sean Paul Mahon 399 Gracepark Heights Drumcondra Dublin 9872353552 seanpaul.mahon@dublincity.ie
Councillor Ray McAdam 8 Ard Righ Road Arbour Hill Stoneybatter Dublin 7868471720 raymcadam@gmail.com
Councillor Seamas McGrattan 58 Fassaugh Avenue Cabra West Dublin 7877848153 seamas.mcgrattan@dublincity.ie
Councillor Andrew Montague 44 Shangan Green Ballymun Dublin 9879080409 andrewmontague@me.com
Councillor Emma Murphy 58 Fassaugh Avenue Cabra West Dublin 7 085 7595674 emma.murphy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Naoise O Muiri 40 Calderwood Avenue Drumcondra Dublin 9868270408 naoise.omuiri@dublincity.ie
Councillor Cieran Perry Richard O’Carroll Room City Hall Dublin 2871477316 cieran.perry@dublincity.ie
Councillor Nial Ring 70 Ballybough Road Dublin 3872489372 nialring@eircom.net
Councillor Norma Sammon 344 North Circular Road Arran Quay Dublin 7879247421 norma.sammon@dublincity.ie
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Aine Clancy Richard O’Carroll Room City Hall Dublin 2 aine.clancy@dublincity.ie
Councillor Paul McAuliffe Richard O’Carroll Room City Hall Dublin 2876727060 paul@votemcauliffe.com
Councillor Noeleen Reilly The Richard O’Carroll City Hall Dublin 2876336233 noeleen.reilly@dublincity.ie
Councillor Brendan Carr Richard O’Carroll Room City Hall Dublin 2 087 2075921 brendan.carr@dublincity.ie
Councillor David Costello Richard O’Carroll Room City Hall Dublin 2.872221589 david.costello@dublincity.ie
Councillor Teresa Keegan 6 Belgree Court Kilbride Mulhuddart Dublin 15871469902 teresa.keegan@dublincity.ie
Roisin ShortallLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie
Dessie EllisLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2dessie.ellis@oireachtas.ie
Noel Rock25 Hardiman RoadDrumcondraDublin 9noel.rock@dublincity.ie
Lynn Boylanlynn.boylan@sinnfein.ie
Nessa Childers115 Main StreetBrayCo. Wicklownessa.childers@europarl.europa.eu
Brian HayesEuropean ParliamentRue WiertzAltieroSpinelli 08F3591047Brusselsbrian.hayes@ep.europa.eu
Mary Lou McDonald58 Fassaugh AvenueCabraDublin 7marylou.mcdonald@oireachtas.ie
Maureen O’SullivanLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2maureen.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Paschal DonohoeLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2paschal.donohoe@oireachtas.ie
Christy BurkeMembers RoomCity HallCork HillDublin 2christy.burke@dublincity.ie
Richard BrutonLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2richard.bruton@djei.ie
Finian McGrathLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Seán HaugheyChapelfield LodgeBaskin LaneKinsealyDublin 17sean.haughey@dublincity.ie
Victor BoyhanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2victor.boyhan@oireachtas.ie
Trevor Ó ClochartaighSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2trevor.oclochartaigh@oireachtas.ie
Tim LombardSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2tim.lombard@oireachtas.ie
Terry LeydenSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2terry.leyden@oireachtas.ie
Rose Conway-WalshSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2rose.conwaywalsh@oireachtas.ie
Rónán MullenSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2ronan.mullen@oireachtas.ie
Robbie GallagherSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2robbie.gallagher@oireachtas.ie
Ray ButlerSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2ray.butler@oireachtas.ie
Paul GavanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2paul.gavan@oireachtas.ie
Paul DalySeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2paul.daly@oireachtas.ie
Paul CoghlanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2paul.coghlan@oireachtas.ie
Paudie CoffeySeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2paudie.coffey@oireachtas.ie
Pádraig Ó CéidighSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2padraig.oceidigh@oireachtas.ie
Pádraig Mac LochlainnSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2padraig.maclochlainn@oireachtas.ie
Paddy BurkeSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2paddy.burke@oireachtas.ie
Niall Ó DonnghaileSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2niall.odonnghaile@oireachtas.ie
Ned O’SullivanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2ned.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Neale RichmondSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2neale.richmond@oireachtas.ie
Michelle MulherinSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2michelle.mulherin@oireachtas.ie
Michael McDowellSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2michael.mcdowell@oireachtas.ie
Maura HopkinsSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2maura.hopkins@oireachtas.ie
Martin ConwaySeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2martin.conway@oireachtas.ie
Mark DalySeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2mark.daly@oireachtas.ie
Marie-Louise O’DonnellSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2marielouise.odonnell@oireachtas.ie
Maria ByrneSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2maria.byrne@oireachtas.ie
Máire  DevineSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2maire.devine@oireachtas.ie
Lynn RuaneSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2lynn.ruane@oireachtas.ie
Lorraine Clifford-LeeSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2lorraine.cliffordlee@oireachtas.ie
Kieran O’DonnellSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2kieran.odonnell@oireachtas.ie
Kevin HumphreysSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2kevin.humphreys@oireachtas.ie
Keith  SwanickSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2keith.swanick@oireachtas.ie
John O’MahonySeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2john.omahony@oireachtas.ie
John DolanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2john.dolan@oireachtas.ie
Joe O’ReillySeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2joe.oreilly@oireachtas.ie
Joan FreemanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2joan.freeman@oireachtas.ie
Jerry ButtimerSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2jerry.buttimer@oireachtas.ie
Jennifer Murnane O’ConnorSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2jennifer.murnaneoconnor@oireachtas.ie
James  ReillySeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2james.reilly@oireachtas.ie
Ivana BacikSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2ivana.bacik@oireachtas.ie
Grace O’SullivanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2grace.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Gerry HorkanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2gerry.horkan@oireachtas.ie
Gerard P. CraughwellSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2gerard.craughwell@oireachtas.ie
Gerald NashSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2gerald.nash@oireachtas.ie
Gabrielle McFaddenSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2gabrielle.mcfadden@oireachtas.ie
Frank FeighanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2frank.feighan@oireachtas.ie
Frances BlackSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2frances.black@oireachtas.ie
Fintan WarfieldSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2fintan.warfield@oireachtas.ie
Diarmuid WilsonSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2diarmuid.wilson@oireachtas.ie
Denis O’DonovanSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2denis.odonovan@oireachtas.ie
Denis LandySeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2denis.landy@oireachtas.ie
David NorrisSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2david.norris@oireachtas.ie
Colm BurkeSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2colm.burke@oireachtas.ie
Colette KelleherSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2colette.kelleher@oireachtas.ie
Catherine NooneSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2catherine.noone@oireachtas.ie
Catherine ArdaghSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2catherine.ardagh@oireachtas.ie
Brian Ó DomhnaillSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2brian.odomhnaill@oireachtas.ie
Billy LawlessSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2billy.lawless@oireachtas.ie
Aodhán Ó RíordáinSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2aodhan.oriordain@oireachtas.ie
Alice Mary HigginsSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2alicemary.higgins@oireachtas.ie
Aidan DavittSeanad ÉireannLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2aidan.davitt@oireachtas.ie
Katherine Zappone43-49 Mespil RoadFREEPOST F5055Dublin 4Katherine.Zappone@oireachtas.ie
Eoghan MurphyLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2eoghan.murphy@oireachtas.ie
Josepha MadiganLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2josepha.madigan@oireachtas.ie
Louise O’ReillyLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2louise.oreilly@oireachtas.ie
Clare DalyLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2clare.daly@oireachtas.ie
Janice Boylanjanice.boylan@dublincity.ie
Finian McGrathLeinster HouseKildare StreetDublin 2finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Ellis Ryaneilis.ryan@dublincity.ie
Richard Brutonrichard_bruton@education.gov.ie

Na Fianna Sponsors

Facebook