Key Contacts

PositionNameMobile No.Email
CathaoirleachCormac Ó Donnchu086 8116809chairperson@clgnafianna.ie
LeaschathaoirleachStephen Behan086 4062452vicechair@clgnafianna.ie
PRO (Public Relations Officer)Cormac O'Sullivan087 9250697pro@clgnafianna.ie
RúnaíAisling Deignan087 6980722secretary@clgnafianna.ie
Leasrúnaí / Club RegistrarLesley Jamieson086 2867616registrar@clgnafianna.ie
Club Administrator (Office 9-1pm Mon-Fri)Róisín O'Sullivan8370210admin@clgnafianna.ie
Adult Games ChairpersonAidan Downesadultgameschair@clgnafianna.ie
Players' RepNiall McGovernplayersrep@clgnafianna.ie
Juvenile Games ChairpersonColm Davis087 8266588juvenilegameschair@clgnafianna.ie
Juvenile SecretaryShane Bleahen087 6712952secretarybng.nafianna.dublin@gaa.ie
Designated Child Liaison OfficerPairic Clerkin087 9792242pairicclerkin@gmail.com
Children's OfficerKim Hayes083 3715590childrensofficer@clgnafianna.ie
Healthy Club OfficerFiona Creganhealthyclubofficer@clgnafianna.ie
Club GPO (Games Promotion Officer)Mark McManus086 0752644gpo@clgnafianna.ie
Fixtures Workgroupfixtures@clgnafianna.ie
Nursery Co-ordinatorMichael Carrnurserylead@clgnafianna.ie
Nursery Co-ordinatorÁine Kellynurserylead@clgnafianna.ie
CCC1 Boys Referee Co-ordinatorAnne O'Dea087 2446053annemodea@gmail.com
Camogie Referees co-ordinatorAnn Ryan086 3400387anncatherineryan@gmail.com
U8-U11 Girls Football Referee Co-ordinatorAnnette O Donnell087 8143462annetteodonnell1@gmail.com
Garda Vetting enquiriesGerry Corcoran086 6095597vetting@clgnafianna.ie
Mens Football Board DelegatePaul Smithmacgabhannpol@gmail.com
Mens Hurling Board DelegateTom RyanTom.ryan.ccc.dublin@gaa.ie
Ladies Football Board DelegateCiaran Rogers 087 8142376ciaranjrogers@gmail.com
Ladies Football Board DelegateTJ Gleeson087 2397714gleesontj@gmail.com
Camogie Board DelegateAnne Barrett086 3168230camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie
Camogie Board DelegateAnn Ryan086 3400387anncatherineryan@gmail.com
Girls Camogie U8 - U16Edel Cassidy086 3652307
Girls Football U8 - U16Karen Hargan087 2969106
Boys CCC1 U8 - U12Muiris Healy086 3807795
Boys CCC2 U13 - U16Alan Shortall086 608 7062
Rounders - Adults and ChildrenRonan Gately086 8289296rounders@clgnafianna.ie
Fundraising OfficerDonal Buggy086 8313315fundraising.officer@clgnafianna.ie
TreasurerEoin Ó Ceallacháintreasury@clgnafianna.ie
Assistant TreasurerFeena Hosfordassistant.treasurer@clgnafianna.ie
Oifigeach Cultúir & GaeilgeDonal Buggy086 8313315oifigeach.gaeilge@clgnafianna.ie

Na Fianna Sponsors

Facebook