Key Contacts

PositionNameMobile No.Email
CathaoirleachPaul Smithchairperson@clgnafianna.ie
LeaschathaoirleachDonal Buggyvicechair@clgnafianna.ie
PRO (Public Relations Officer)Annette Nugentpro@clgnafianna.ie
RúnaíShane Bleahen087 6712952secretary@clgnafianna.ie
Leasrúnaí / Club RegistrarLesley Jamieson086 2867616registrar@clgnafianna.ie
Club ManagerCiara May087 947 8304commercialmgr@clgnafianna.ie
Club Office8370210admin@clgnafianna.ie
Adult Games ChairpersonAndy Matthewsadultgameschair@clgnafianna.ie
Players' RepNiall McGovernplayersrep@clgnafianna.ie
Juvenile Games ChairpersonColm Davis087 8266588juvenilegameschair@clgnafianna.ie
Juvenile Secretarysecretarybng.nafianna.dublin@gaa.ie
Designated Child Liaison OfficerPairic Clerkin087 9792242pairicclerkin@gmail.com
Children's OfficerKim Hayes083 3715590childrensofficer@clgnafianna.ie
Healthy Club OfficerFiona Creganhealthyclubofficer@clgnafianna.ie
Club GPO (Games Promotion Officer)Mark McManus086 0752644gpo@clgnafianna.ie
Fixtures Workgroupfixtures@clgnafianna.ie
Player Injury Scheme CoordinatorAnne O'Deainjuryschemes@clgnafianna.ie
Nursery Co-ordinatorMichael Carrnurserylead@clgnafianna.ie
Nursery Co-ordinatorÁine Kellynurserylead@clgnafianna.ie
CCC1 Boys Referee Co-ordinatorAnne O'Dea087 2446053annemodea@gmail.com
Camogie Referees co-ordinatorAnn Ryan086 3400387anncatherineryan@gmail.com
U8-U11 Girls Football Referee Co-ordinatorGeorgina Carragher087 2317794georginacaraher@gmail.com
Garda Vetting enquiriesLisa Martinvetting@clgnafianna.ie
Mens Football Board DelegatePaul Smithmacgabhannpol@gmail.com
Mens Hurling Board DelegateTom RyanTom.ryan.ccc.dublin@gaa.ie
Ladies Football Board DelegateCiaran Rogers 087 8142376ciaranjrogers@gmail.com
Ladies Football Board DelegateTJ Gleeson087 2397714gleesontj@gmail.com
Camogie Board DelegateAnne Barrett086 3168230camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie
Camogie Board DelegateAnn Ryan086 3400387anncatherineryan@gmail.com
Girls Camogie U8 - U16Edel Cassidy086 3652307
Girls Football U8 - U16Karen Hargan087 2969106
Boys CCC1 U8 - U12Muiris Healy086 3807795
Boys CCC2 U13 - U16Alan Shortall086 608 7062
Rounders - Adults and ChildrenRonan Gately086 828 9296rounders@clgnafianna.ie
Fundraising Officerfundraising.officer@clgnafianna.ie
TreasurerEoin Ó Ceallacháintreasury@clgnafianna.ie
Assistant TreasurerFeena Corcoranassistant.treasurer@clgnafianna.ie
Oifigeach Cultúir & GaeilgeMichael Carroifigeach.gaeilge@clgnafianna.ie

Na Fianna Sponsors

Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters Reserved exclusively for our valued supporters

Facebook